Thank You! ^^

Quite surprisingly, I have been receiving supports and positive responses from readers through this blog. At first I was thinking whether anyone will read through the articles, and will it bring benefits especially in Aikido practice for all of you fellow practitioners.

Receiving your kind supports, I thank you all, it inspires me a lot to continue my work. I would like to suggest the “follow me” link in the bottom of the page if you want more ease on updates. Again, thank you dear readers.

Writer

Cukup mengejutkan, saya telah menerima dukungan dan respon positif  dari pembaca mengenai blog ini. Pada awalnya saya berpikir apakah akan ada orang yang akan membaca artikel-artikel yang dimuat disini, dan apakah ini akan memberikan dampak baik terutama dalam latihan Aikido bagi anda sekalian rekan-rekan praktisi.

Saya berterima kasih kepada anda semua atas dukungannya, ini menyemangati saya untuk terus berjalan. Saya ingin menyarankan link “follow me” yang tertera di bagian bawah halaman ini untuk mempermudah anda mengikuti perkembangan blog ini. Sekali lagi, terima kasih untuk teman-teman pembaca sekalian

Penulis

Leave a Reply

